West Brom vs Liverpool Live Stream, Preview, & Kick-Off Time

West Brom vs Liverpool Preview

Bottom-placed West Brom will welcome top-half team Liverpool in the 35th round fixture of this season Premier League competition this Saturday at the Hawthorns. And, you can be able to watch West Brom vs Liverpool Live Stream for free.

Despite faltering in the league season, Darren Moore’s men registered an astonishing victory over Manchester United in their last Sunday’s home fixture. Jay Rodriguez scored a 73rd minute close finish for the Baggies as they inflicted a major setback for Jose Mourinho’s men. Following the massive victory, the home side will feel confident ahead of Saturday’s home outing.

Following the uncanny run, West Brom are placed at bottom of the table with 24 points from 34 league games. The league exit seems sure for the Baggies as they have managed just 4 wins in the campaign so far, and have tasted defeat in 18 massive occasions. The late triumph over the Red Devils may have boosted their confidence somehow. But, it will be stiff task for them to manage back to back wins considering the rampant form of their Saturday’s rivals.

On the other hand, Liverpool are in splendid run at the moment with 6 games undefeated form across all competitions. The Reds had an emphatic showdown in UEFA Champions League quarterfinals, as they showed exit doors to the English rivals Manchester City with impressive 5-1 aggregate win. Mohamed Salah and Co. are in the hunt of European glory and they will take Saturday’s match as a early warm-up before semifinal clash against AS Roma.

Jurgen Klopp’s men are currently placed at 3rd position in the league table with 70 points from 34 league games. Coming away with the impressive last weekend’s 3-0 win over Bournemouth at Anfield, Liverpool have the tally of 20 wins and 4 defeats in the campaign so far. Disappointing record of 10 draws in the competition has cost the Merseyside club competitive battle against the Manchester duo at top. However, Liverpool have all but secured the Champions League spot which makes them confident ahead of the clash against bottom-side.

The Reds will be keen to get a resounding win in West Brom vs Liverpool Live Stream and avenge for the disappointing draw in reverse fixture.

Kick-Off Time for West Brom vs Liverpool Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the Premier League game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 12:30 pm, Saturday

North America (USA) – 7:30 am, Saturday

South America (Brazil) – 8:30 am, Saturday

Asia (India) – 5:00 pm, Saturday

Australia – 9:30 pm, Saturday

Watch West Brom vs Liverpool Live Stream

You can watch West Brom vs Liverpool Live Stream at the following links:-

West Brom vs Liverpool Link One

 

West Brom vs Liverpool Link Two

 

West Brom vs Liverpool Link Three

You might also like
Comments
Loading...