SPAL vs Roma Live Stream, Preview, & Kick-Off Time

SPAL vs Roma Preview

SPAL will welcome Roma this Saturday in the 34th round fixture of the on-going Serie A competition at Stadio Paolo Mazza. And, you can be able to watch SPAL vs Roma Live Stream for free.

Leonardo Semplici’s men have registered just 5 wins in the campaign so far and have tasted defeat in 14 occasions. Moreover, the hosts have drawn 13 games altogether in the league season. SPAL drew their last league outing against ChievoVerona in the very same ground. The poor run of form threatens their position in the league table as they are looking likely to fall under relegation territory.

The hosts are currently one point safe from the relegation zone as they hang in 17th position in the league table with 29 points from 33 games. SPAL are looking nervy at the moment as one more slip up could put them into the red-hot area. The string of six-game draws hasn’t helped them to carry on the proceedings.

After making their way into the Semifinals of Champions League competition by securing a second-leg comeback win over Barcelona, Roma are  over the moon at the moment and are flying at the moment and are in no hurry to land down. Following the fantastic European display, Roma managed a 2-1 win over Genoa in their last Wednesday’s league outing at Stadio Olimpico. Cengiz Under scored first-half goal for the Giallorossi whereas second-half own goal from Ervin Zukanovic provided 2-0 lead for the home side. A late strike for Genoa was not enough as Eusebio Francesco’s men managed another three points in their bag

Following the mid-week’s victory, the visitors are placed at 3rd position in the league table with 64 points from 33 games. Roma are leading 4th placed Lazio on the basis of goal difference and are edging 5th placed Milan counterparts by just a single point. With fierce competition among the 3 clubs for Champions League spot, Roma have to secure a win this Saturday to stay in the contention for top 4 finish.

Roma secured an impressive 3-1 win over Saturday’s opponent in the reverse fixture. Analyzing the current form, the visitors are looking favorites to win SPAL vs Roma Live Stream.

Kick-Off Time for SPAL vs Roma Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the Serie A game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 2:00 pm, Saturday

North America (USA) – 9:00 am, Saturday

South America (Brazil) – 10:00 am, Saturday

Asia (India) – 6:30 pm, Saturday

Australia – 11:00 pm, Saturday

Watch SPAL vs Roma Live Stream

You can watch SPAL vs Roma Live Stream at the following links:-

SPAL vs Roma Link One

 

SPAL vs Roma Link Two

 

SPAL vs Roma Link Three

 

You might also like
Comments
Loading...