Seattle Sounders vs Minnesota United Live Stream, Prediction, & Kick-Off Time

Seattle Sounders vs Minnesota United Prediction

CenturyLink Field will be the venue this Sunday as Seattle Sounders FC come face to face against Minnesota United in the 8th round of this season’s MLS competition. And, you can be able to watch Seattle Sounders vs Minnesota United Live Stream for free.

The home side are residing at the bottom position in the Western Conference Standings with just a single point from 4 league games. Seattle have managed 3 defeats in the campaign and have drawn a single game in the league which places them at 23rd position in overall Supporters’ Shield standings.

The hosts are coming into this game following a 2-2 nervy draw against Sporting KC in the last weekend’s away fixture. Prior to the dismal run in the season, Seattle are looking vulnerable ahead of the home clash against Minnesota United.

Similar to their Sunday’s opponent, Minnesota are having a dismal league season with just 2 wins from 6 league games. The visitors are facing a hat trick of defeats on the road which has a negative impact in their league run. The visitors suffered a 3-2 competitive defeat at the hands of Portland Timbers in their last weekend’s away fixture.

Minnesota have managed 6 points in the league season so far as they reside at 9th position in the Western Conference standings and are placed at 16th position in the Supporters’ Shield table. Considering their abysmal run, Minnesota will be hoping to bounce back from the hard time by managing a comprehensive victory this time around.

With both the teams struggling to get their feet in the league campaign, we predict the Sunday’s face-off to end in 1-1 draw.

Kick-Off Time for Seattle Sounders vs Minnesota United Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the MLS game across 5 continents:-

North America (USA) – 4:00 pm, Saturday

Europe (UK) – 9:00 pm, Saturday

South America (Brazil) – 5:00 pm, Saturday

Asia (India) – 1:30 am, Monday

Australia – 6:00 am, Monday

Watch Seattle Sounders vs Minnesota United Live Stream

You can watch Seattle Sounders vs Minnesota United Live Stream at the following links:-

Seattle Sounders vs Minnesota United Link One

 

Seattle Sounders vs Minnesota United Link Two

 

Seattle Sounders vs Minnesota United Link Three

(Links will be updated 2 hours before kick-off time)

You might also like
Comments
Loading...