Sassuolo vs Fiorentina Live Stream, Preview, & Kick-Off Time

Sassuolo vs Fiorentina Preview

Sassuolo will welcome Fiorentina this Saturday in the 34th round fixture of this season’s Serie A competition at Stadio Citta del Tricolore. And, you can be able to watch Sassuolo vs Fiorentina Live Stream for free.

After going through series of 4 games draw, Sassuolo managed to get a 1-0 away win over Hellas Verona in their mid-week’s league outing. A 38th minute goal from Mauricio Lemos was enough for then-visitors to snatch important three points. The important win away from home strengthens Sassuolo’s position in the league table.

The home side are placed at 13th position in the league table with 34 points from 33 games. Giuseppe Iachini’s men have managed 8 wins and 15 defeats on the road so far. With the season running towards its end, the hosts will be looking to gain as many points in the remaining fixtures in the quest of finishing the campaign strongly.

Meanwhile, the visitors had a thrilling encounter against Lazio in their mid-week’s league contest. Fiorentina managed a 2-0 lead inside 30 minutes of the first half. However, Lazio managed a first-half comeback which ended the match all square in first 45 minutes. A much better performance from Lazio meant a 4-3 defeat for Stefano Pioli’s men.

Fiorentina are placed at 9th position in the league table with 51 points from 33 league games. The visitors have registered 14 wins and 10 defeats in the campaign so far. Fiorentina need to manage most points from the remaining games in order to at least finish at 6th position which will give them the Europa League qualification chance.

The visitors had a 3-0 victory over Sassuolo in the reverse fixture at their home turf. It will be interesting to see whether the home side will get their revenge in Saturday’s Sassuolo vs Fiorentina Live Stream.

Kick-Off Time for Sassuolo vs Fiorentina Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the Serie A game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 5:00 pm, Saturday

North America (USA) – 12:00 pm, Saturday

South America (Brazil) – 1:00 pm, Saturday

Asia (India) – 9:30 pm, Saturday

Australia – 2:00 am, Sunday

Watch Sassuolo vs Fiorentina Live Stream

You can watch Sassuolo vs Fiorentina Live Stream at the following links:-

Sassuolo vs Fiorentina Link One

 

Sassuolo vs Fiorentina Link Two

 

Sassuolo vs Fiorentina Link Three

You might also like
Comments
Loading...