Sampdoria vs Inter Milan Live Streaming Free, TV Channel, & Kick-Off Time

Sampdoria vs Inter Milan Live Stream: Inter Milan travel to Genoa to take on Sampdoria at Stadio Luigi Ferraris for the 29th round of football in the Serie A. The match takes place on Sunday at 11:30 GMT. You can watch the Sampdoria vs Inter Live Streaming here for free.

Inter held Napoli to a goalless draw on 12 March at San Siro and have played a game less than 3rd and 4th placed Roma and Lazio. A win at Stadio Luigi will see them rise to 4th place ahead of Lazio by 2 points. However, Sampdoria has an excellent record at home. They have won 12 of their last 16 home games, drawing two and losing two. The score on average over two goals at home.

Even though the host lost away at Crotone the previous match, they will look to bounce back with a strong performance at home. Having claimed 73% of their points at their own ground, we expect to see a much better display from Sampdoria on Sunday. With 10 wins from 14 matches here, only Juventus have picked up more points at home than the hosts.

Sampdoria are three points off the Europa League Qualification spot, and likewise, Inter are 1 point behind champions league qualification spot. Both teams needs points to cover up ground with teams ahead of them. The reverse fixture saw a five-goal thriller with inter edging 3-2 at San Siro. The attacking quality at the disposal of both sides suggests Sampdoria vs Inter live streaming will be a great match for the fans as well as neutrals.

Inter are having a rough patch of form after star man Icardi went off form. In their last 12 games, they have won just 2 games, drew 7 and lost three. This game won’t be easy for the Nerazzurri as they take this torrid form to Sampdoria who are exceptional at their home. Inter need to start winning games if they seriously want to challenge for the Champions League place.

Kickoff Time for Sampdoria vs Inter Milan Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times of the Serie A game across 5 Continents:-

Europe (UK) – 11:30 am, Sunday

North America (USA) – 7:30 am, Sunday

South America (Brazil) – 8:30 am, Sunday

Asia (India) – 5:00 pm, Sunday

Australia – 10:30 pm, Sunday

Where to watch Sampdoria vs Inter Milan Live Stream?

You can watch Sampdoria vs Inter Milan Live Streaming online free through the following links.

  1. Sampdoria vs Inter Milan Live Stream Link One
  2. Sampdoria vs Inter Milan Live Stream Link Two
  3. Sampdoria vs Inter Milan Live Stream Link Three
You might also like
Comments
Loading...