Real Madrid vs Girona Live Streaming Free La Liga, TV Channel, & Kick-Off Time

Real Madrid vs Girona Live Stream: This Sunday’s exhilarating clash will see 33 times La Liga champions Real Madrid facing off with 7th placed Girona in the 29 round of La Liga 2017/18 season, at Estadio Santiago Bernabeu. And, you can watch Real Madrid vs Girona Live streaming for free here.

Real Madrid are not having the great season so far as their standard. They are primarily out of the title race, with a 15 points gap separating them from the league leaders Barcelona. Los Blancos are placed at the 4th position in the league table with 57 points and trailing the 3rd placed Valencia by 2 points, with a game in hand.

Zidane’s men had a shaky start in this season’s league campaign. However, they have come back well and have managed to hold on to the Champions League spot. The major confidence booster for the Madrid side ahead of this live stream will be the last weekend’s victory over Eibar away from home, assisting in the three games unbeaten run over all competition.

However, Los Blancos will be cautious when Real Madrid vs Girona live streaming begins as the visiting side unsettled them with a 2-1 fantastic win in the reverse fixture.

On the other hand, Girona are enjoying their league campaign with fantastic performances all around. They are enjoying the last couple of weeks with three consecutive league victories, including last week’s 2-0 triumph over Deportivo La Coruna.

Pablo Machin’s men are placed at the 7th position in the league table, just a single point away from the Europa League qualification spot before this live streaming match and 2 points away from guaranteed passage to the next season’s Europa League. They have managed to bag 43 points this season with 12 wins and 9 defeats from the 28 games. In addition to their recent sublime form, Girona will feel confident ahead of the live streaming as they have rattled the Madrid side already this season.

Kickoff Time for Real Madrid vs Girona Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times of the La Liga game across 5 Continents:-

Europe (UK) – 7:45 pm, Sunday

North America (USA) – 3:45 pm, Sunday

South America (Brazil) – 4:45 pm, Sunday

Asia (India) – 1:15 am, Monday

Australia – 6:45 am, Monday

Where to watch Real Madrid vs Girona HD Live Stream?

You can watch Real Madrid vs Girona HD Live Streaming at the following link.

a) Real Madrid vs Girona Live Stream Link One

b) Real Madrid vs Girona Live Stream Link Two

c) Real Madrid vs Girona Live Stream Link Three

You might also like
Comments
Loading...