Real Madrid vs Athletic Club Live Stream, Preview, & Kick-Off Time

Real Madrid vs Athletic Club Preview

Santiago Bernabeu will be the fortress this Wednesday as Real Madrid come face to face against Athletic Club in the 33rd round fixture of this season’s La Liga competition. And, you can be able to watch Real Madrid vs Athletic Club Live Stream for free.

A stoppage time goal from Cristiano Ronaldo against Juventus ensured the passage for the Los Blancos in yet another Champions League semifinal stage. After going down 3-0 at Bernabeu, Ronaldo scored from the box and ended the possible comeback of the Italian club. Following the quarterfinals triumph, Real Madrid registered a 2-1 away victory against Malaga in their last Sunday’s league outing.

Zidane’s men are currently placed at 3rd position in the league table and are trailing second placed Madrid counterparts by 4 points. With 67 points from 32 games, Los Blancos have already stormed out of the title contention as Barcelona have a 16 points lead over 33 times Spanish champions. Real Madrid have managed 20 wins and 5 defeats in the season campaign so far. The mid-week’s game will play as a crucial warm-up for the Spanish side ahead of the Champions League semifinals.

On the other hand, 13th placed Athletic Club are going through a tough time in the league phase. With two defeats and 1 win from last 4 league games, the visitors have slipped down to 13th position in the league table. However, a win in couple of games could strengthen their chances of finishing inside the top half of the table.

Jose Ziganda’s men have managed 9 wins and 11 defeats from 32 league games so far. Prior to that, the visitors have managed 39 points in the season campaign. Considering their Wednesday’s mighty opponent, Athletic club will be more than relieved if they can snatch at least one point against the Los Blancos.

Ronaldo and co. were unable to go past the resilient Athletic defense in the reverse fixture as they shared point in the goalless draw. However, Real Madrid are expected to dominate the mid-week’s Real Madrid vs Athletic Club Live Stream.

Kick-Off Time for Real Madrid vs Athletic Club Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the La Liga game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 8:30 pm, Wednesday

North America (USA) – 3:30 pm, Wednesday

South America (Brazil) – 4:30 pm, Wednesday

Asia (India) – 1:00 am, Thursday

Australia – 5:30 am, Thursday

Watch Real Madrid vs Athletic Club Live Stream

You can watch Real Madrid vs Athletic Club Live Stream at the following links:-

Real Madrid vs Athletic Club Link One

 

Real Madrid vs Athletic Club Link Two

 

Real Madrid vs Athletic Club Link Three

You might also like
Comments
Loading...