Real Betis vs Las Palmas Live Stream, Preview, & Kick-Off Time

Real Betis vs Las Palmas Preview

Top-half club Real Betis will welcome relegation-threatened Las Palmas in the 33rd round fixture of this season’s La Liga competition this Thursday night, at Estadio Benito Villamarin. And, you can be able to watch Real Betis vs Las Palmas Live Stream for free.

Real Betis are in a rampant form with the five-game winning streak. The home side have scored ten goals in those 5 games and have conceded in just a single occasion. Betis managed a 1-0 fighting win against Girona in Friday’s away visit. Striker Loren Moron scored the decisive goal for the top-half side.

Quique Setien’s men are currently residing at 5th position in the league with 52 points from 32 games. If they can hold the current position until the end of the season, the home side will pave their way into next season’s Europa League competition. However, with Villarreal and Sevilla following them from behind, Betis cannot afford any slip-ups in this stage. Considering their 16 wins in the season so far, the home side are looking more likely to add another three points in their season tally this Thursday.

Meanwhile, Las Palmas are one of the contenders for relegation this season. With just 21 points from 32 league games, the visitors are 11 points away from the safe zone as they reside at 19th position in the table. Uncanny record of just 5 wins and 21 huge defeats summarizes their disastrous season campaign.

Paco Jemez’s men are winless in last 10 league games. Moreover, the visitors have tasted three consecutive defeats in a row. Palmas had a nervy home outing against Real Sociedad last weekend as they suffered 1-0 defeat in front of their home supporters. Prior to the dismal form, Las Palmas are looking down and out before the face-off against in-form home team.

However, the visitors were victorious by a 1-0 margin in the reverse fixture against Thursday’s hosts. The home side will be keen to get their revenge this time around as they look sure to dominate Real Betis vs Las Palmas Live Stream.

Kick-Off Time for Real Betis vs Las Palmas Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the La Liga game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 8:30 pm, Thursday

North America (USA) – 3:30 pm, Thursday

South America (Brazil) – 4:30 pm, Thursday

Asia (India) – 1:00 am, Friday

Australia – 5:30 am, Friday

Watch Real Betis vs Las Palmas Live Stream

You can watch Real Betis vs Las Palmas Live Stream at the following links:-

Real Betis vs Las Palmas Link One

 

Real Betis vs Las Palmas Link Two

 

Real Betis vs Las Palmas Link Three

(Links will be updated 2 hours before kick-off time)

You might also like
Comments
Loading...