RB Leipzig vs Bayern Munich Live Stream Free, TV Channel, & Kick-Off Time

RB Leipzig vs Bayern Munich Live Stream: Sunday’s round 27 of this season’s Bundesliga competition will see RasenBallsport Leipzig going neck and neck with the league leaders Bayern Munich, at Red Bull Arena Leipzig. And, you can watch RB Leipzig vs Bayern Munich live streaming for free here.

The home team are oozing with confidence after securing the place in last eight of this season’s UEFA Europa League. However, they have not been consistent in the German league and are placed at the 6th position in the league table with 40 points, trailing the top 4 spot by 5 points. Leipzig have won 11 of their league games and have tasted defeat in 8 games so far.

The home team will face a severe pressure ahead of Leipzig vs Bayern live streaming game to sustain the rampant Bayern Munich. They were toppled by the Bavarians when the two sides met in the reverse fixture. Leipzig will move into the game following their disappointing draw against VfB Stuttgart in the last league game. It will be an uphill task for Ralph Hasenhuttl’s men to stop the carnage of the German champions.

Meanwhile, Bayern Munich are inching closer to their successive Bundesliga trophy. They are topping the chart with 66 points from 26 games, including 21 wins and just 2 defeats. The Bavarians are on a roll after securing the quarterfinal place in the on-going UEFA Champions League.

Bayern Munich haven’t tasted defeat since last November when they failed to beat Borussia M’Gladbach. And they are not expected to taste a defeat in this live streaming RB Leipzig vs Bayern Munich game. Since then, the Bavarians are running riot in the league and destroying their opponents week after week.

Their latest carnage occurred last week when they hammered Hamburger SV by a thumping 6-0 score-line, at Allianz Arena. Bayern Munich will look to carry on their emphatic run when they travel to Leipzig this Saturday.

Kick-Off Time for Leipzig vs Bayern Live Streaming

Following are the kick-off times of the Bundesliga game across 5 Continents:-

Europe (UK) – 5:00 pm, Sunday

North America (USA) – 1:00 pm, Sunday

South America (Brazil) – 2:00 pm, Sunday

Asia (India) – 10:30 pm, Sunday

Australia – 4:00 am, Monday

Where to watch RB Leipzig vs Bayern Live Stream?

You can watch RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Bayern Munich Live Stream at the following link.

a) RB Leipzig vs Bayern Munich Live Stream Link One

b) RB Leipzig vs Bayern Live Stream Link Two

c) RB Leipzig vs Bayern Munich Live Streaming Three

 

You might also like
Comments
Loading...