Portland Timbers vs New York City Live Stream, Prediction, & Kick-Off Time

Portland Timbers vs New York City Prediction

Portland Timbers will welcome New York City FC this Sunday in the 8th round fixture of this season’s MLS competition at Providence Park. And, you can be able to watch Portland Timbers vs New York City Live Stream for free.

After starting the season campaign in a dismal fashion, Portland Timbers managed a 3-2 win over Minnesota United in their last weekend’s home fixture. The late victory has somehow surged the drowning side into new rays of hope. The home side would want to continue this recent momentum into the Sunday’s fixture against high-flying New York side.

Portland are currently residing at 11th position in the Western Conference standings with 5 points from 6 league games. The hosts have won a single game in the league and have faced setback in 3 occasions. Following the poor run of form, Portland are placed at 20th position in the overall Supporters’ Shield standings.

Meanwhile, the visitors are enjoying a prolific season campaign as they are placed right at the top in the Eastern Conference standings as well as in Supporters’ Shield table. New York are undefeated in the league season as they hold 5-2 win-draw record in the 7 league fixtures. Prior to the splendid momentum, the visitors have managed 17 points in the campaign so far.

New York City played a 2-2 competitive draw in their last weekend’s league visit against Atlanta United. Spanish sensation David Villa and Alexander Ring scored two in the night for the visitors as they managed a single point with a comeback draw. Prior to their undefeated momentum, New York City look more than favorites to add another win to their tally in the game against struggling Portland side.

The league leaders are looking solid in every prospect of the game so far as they look more than worthy of getting three points from the game against Portland Timbers. Analyzing the league form, we predict a 3-0 comfortable victory for the visitors.

Kick-Off Time for Portland Timbers vs New York City Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the MLS game across 5 continents:-

North America (USA) – 6:00 pm, Saturday

Europe (UK) – 11:00 pm, Saturday

South America (Brazil) – 7:00 pm, Saturday

Asia (India) – 3:30 am, Monday

Australia – 8:00 am, Monday

Watch Portland Timbers vs New York City Live Stream

You can watch Portland Timbers vs New York City Live Stream at the following links:-

Portland Timbers vs New York City Link One

 

Portland Timbers vs New York City Link Two

 

Portland Timbers vs New York City Link Three

(Links will be updated 2 hours before kick-off time)

You might also like
Comments
Loading...