Nice vs PSG Live Streaming Free Ligue 1, TV Channel, & Kick-Off Time

Nice vs PSG Live Streaming: Nice will host the league toppers PSG for the round 30 of this season’s Ligue 1 competition at Allianz Riviera, this Sunday. And, you can be able to watch Nice vs PSG Live Stream for free.

Nice are in a good mood, thanks to their two consecutive league victories after suffering from the 7 games win drought. They hammered Guingamp in their last league game with a 5-2 score-line away from home. The back to back victories have boosted their confidence and their league standings. Nice are placed at the 7th position in the league table with 42 points, registering 12 wins and 11 defeats in the process.

The primary concern for Nice has been their poor defensive system. They are regularly conceding poor goals and leaving the back-line vulnerable. This issue needs to be addressed quickly. Otherwise, they will be thrashed during Nice vs PSG live stream game this Sunday.

Kylian Mbappe celebrates before Nice vs PSG live stream

Meanwhile, PSG are in the terrific form this season. The league leaders are inching closer to their 7th Ligue 1 title. PSG are sitting at the top of the table with 80 points, 17 points behind their close rivals Monaco. The Parisians have registered 26 wins and just 2 defeats in this remarkable league journey.

PSG are unbeaten in their last 8 league games. Their last defeat came against Lyon back in end of January. Since then, they have won all 8 games scoring 25 and conceding only 3. Considering their extraordinary form, it will be a walk in the park for PSG at Allianz Riviera, this Sunday.

Kickoff Time for Nice vs PSG Livestream

Following are the kick-off times of the Ligue 1 game across 5 Continents:-

Europe (UK) – 12:00 pm, Sunday

North America (USA) – 8:00 am, Sunday

South America (Brazil) – 9:00 am, Sunday

Asia (India) – 5:30 pm, Sunday

Australia – 11:00 pm, Sunday

Where to watch Nice vs PSG HD Live Streaming?

You can watch Nice vs PSG HD Live Streaming at the following link.

a) Nice vs PSG Live Streaming Link One

b) Nice vs PSG Live Streaming Link Two

c) Nice vs PSG Live Streaming Link Three

d) Link Four Nice vs PSG Stream

You might also like
Comments
Loading...