Manchester United vs Tottenham Hotspur Live Stream, Preview, & Kick-Off Time

Manchester United vs Tottenham Hotspur Preview

Wembley will be the fortress this Saturday as two of the best Premier League sides, Manchester United and Tottenham Hotspur square off against each other in FA Cup semifinal. And, you can be able to watch Manchester United vs Tottenham Hotspur Live Stream for free.

The Red Devils paved their way into the last 4 stage of cup competition by managing a 2-0 resounding win over Brighton in the quarterfinal. Romelu Lukaku and Nemanja Matic were in the score-sheet for Manchester United as they broke the resilient display of opposition team. Mourinho’s men were outplayed by Brighton in number of shots and were put under immense pressure. However, the Old Trafford heroes dominated possession and took advantage of the chances.

Manchester United had a successful outing in their mid-week’s Premier League clash against Bournemouth. Chris Smalling’s first-half goal accompanied by Romelu Lukaku’s 70th minute finish guided the Red Devils a comfortable victory. With momentum in their side, the 12 times FA Cup champions will be looking to make their way into the finals by defeating fierce rivals, Spurs.

On the other hand, Tottenham Hotspur hammered the Swans by 3-0 thumping score-line in the quarterfinal stage of FA Cup competition. The talented Danish midfielder, Christian Eriksen score two in the night and was accompanied by a goal from Erik Lamela which guided a comfortable victory for Pochettino’s men.

Meanwhile, Spurs are going through a rough period in the league competition. After suffering a 3-1 blow against Manchester City in the home soil, Tottenham drew their last league fixture against Brighton. Following the disappointing draw, Spurs have faltered in the contention for second-place finish. With slight halt in momentum, Spurs will feel a bit nervy to face Manchester United in the FA Cup semifinals.

United vs Spurs terms as classic encounter in the English football competition. With the prestigious cup in their sight, both the clubs will look to give riveting contest in Saturday’s Manchester United vs Tottenham Hotspur Live Stream.

Kick-Off Time for Manchester United vs Tottenham Hotspur Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the FA Cup game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 5:15 pm, Saturday

North America (USA) – 12:15 pm, Saturday

South America (Brazil) – 1:15 pm, Saturday

Asia (India) – 9:45 pm, Saturday

Australia – 2:15 am, Sunday

Watch Manchester United vs Tottenham Hotspur Live Stream

You can watch Manchester United vs Tottenham Hotspur Live Stream at the following links:-

Manchester United vs Tottenham Hotspur Link One

 

Manchester United vs Tottenham Hotspur Link Two

 

Manchester United vs Tottenham Hotspur Link Three

You might also like
Comments
Loading...