Manchester City vs Swansea City Live Stream, Prediction, & Kick-Off Time

Manchester City vs Swansea City Prediction

Etihad Stadium will be the fortress this Sunday as the newly crowned Premier League champions Manchester City welcome Swansea City in the 35th round fixture of on-going Premier League season. And, you can be able to watch Manchester City vs Swansea City Live Stream for free.

Manchester City have painted England all Blue this season as they were crowned Premier League champions last weekend. After toppling Spurs with a resounding 3-1 score-line away from home, the close Manchester rival’s 1-0 loss against West Brom handed the league triumph for the Citizens. Following the league success, City have somehow surged from the disappointing Champions League quarterfinals exit at the hands of Liverpool.

Pep’s men are leading the English table with 87 points from 33 games so far. Considering their incredible stat of 28 wins and just 2 defeats in the league campaign, Manchester City are in the course of managing century of points at the end of the season. Following the massive success, the Citizens are looking favorites to snatch another convincing win this Sunday.

On the other hand, Swansea City are just 4 points clear of the relegation zone but have one game advantage than the clubs below them. The Swans are residing at 17th position in the league table with 33 points from same number of games. The visitors have registered 8 wins and 16 massive defeats in the league season.

Carlos Carvalhal’s men have failed to register a win in their last 5 fixtures across league and cup competition. The Swans played a 1-1 draw against Everton in their last weekend’s home fixture. Prior to their struggle in keeping up the good momentum, Swansea look down and out before the massive clash against English champions.

Manchester City hammered the Swans with 4-0 score-line in the reverse fixture away from home. Considering their emphatic season campaign, we predict a 3-0 comfortable victory for Pep Guardiola’s troops.

Kick-Off Time for Manchester City vs Swansea City Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the Premier League game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 4:30 pm, Sunday

North America (USA) – 11:30 am, Sunday

South America (Brazil) – 12:30 pm, Sunday

Asia (India) – 9:00 pm, Sunday

Australia – 1:30 am, Monday

Watch Manchester City vs Swansea City Live Stream

You can watch Manchester City vs Swansea City Live Stream at the following links:-

Manchester City vs Swansea City Link One

 

Manchester City vs Swansea City Link Two

 

Manchester City vs Swansea City Link Three

(Links will be updated 2 hours before kick-off time)

You might also like
Comments
Loading...