Malaga vs Real Sociedad Live Stream, Prediction, & Kick-Off Time

Malaga vs Real Sociedad Prediction

Bottom-placed club Malaga will welcome mid-table club Real Sociedad in the 34th round fixture of this season’s La Liga competition, this Sunday. And, you can be able to watch Malaga vs Real Sociedad Live Stream for free.

The top-flight journey for Malaga ended in late mid-week’s 1-0 defeat at the hands of Levante. Malaga will be demoted to second division at the end of the season, and will be fighting for the qualification to La Liga competition from the start of the next season.

Malaga are at the bottom of the league table with just 17 points from 33 league games. The home side have managed 4 wins in the campaign and have tasted defeat in 24 massive occasions. With the hopes of survival done and dusted, Jose Gonzalez’s men will be hoping to enjoy the remaining league games managing as many wins as possible.

Meanwhile, Real Sociedad are flying high at the moment following an emphatic 3-0 victory over the mighty Atletico Madrid side in the mid-week’s home encounter. Juanmi scored two goals in the night for Sociedad and was accompanied by a goal from William Jose which handed a memorable victory for the mid-table club. Prior to the latest win, the visitors are in a sublime run of  three victories on a row.

Courtesy of improved showing in last couple of games, Real Sociedad are placed at 11th position in the league table with 43 points from 33 games. Imanol Alguacil’s men have managed 12 wins and 14 defeats in the season so far. Courtesy of the morale-boosting win over second-placed side, Sociedad look favorites ahead of the weekend’s clash against bottom-placed team.

Surprisingly, Malaga were a 2-0 winners in the reverse fixture between these two Spanish sides. However, with handful confidence in their side, we predict a 3-1 win for the visitors this Sunday.

Kick-Off Time for Malaga vs Real Sociedad Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the La Liga game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 3:15 pm, Sunday

North America (USA) – 10:15 am, Sunday

South America (Brazil) – 11:15 am, Sunday

Asia (India) – 7:45 pm, Sunday

Australia – 12:15 am, Monday

Watch Malaga vs Real Sociedad Live Stream

You can watch Malaga vs Real Sociedad Live Stream at the following links:-

Malaga vs Real Sociedad Link One

 

Malaga vs Real Sociedad Link Two

 

Malaga vs Real Sociedad Link Three

(Links will be updated 2 hours before kick-off time)

 

 

 

You might also like
Comments
Loading...