Levante vs Malaga Live Stream, Preview, & Kick-Off Time

Levante vs Malaga Preview

Two bottom clubs, Levante and Malaga, will square off against each other in 33rd round fixture of Spanish La Liga this Thursday, at Estadio Ciudad de Valencia. And, you can be able to watch Levante vs Malaga Live Stream for free.

Levante had an excellent five-game unbeaten run until they were hammered by Atletico Madrid in last Sunday’s face-off. Before the devastating loss, the home side won three and drawn two of their last 5 league games. Levante showed valiant effort against Atletico away from home as they had 11 shots on goal. However, it was difficult for Paco Lopez’s men to get past through opposition goalkeeper as they were on the receiving end of the 3-0 thumping.

The home side have managed to stay 4 points away from the relegation zone. Levante are placed right at 17th position in the league standings with 31 points from 32 league games. They have secured 6 wins in the campaign so far, and have 13-each defeat and draw record. Thursday’s game will be vital for the home side as any further setback could drag them into the red-hot zone.

Meanwhile, a loss against Thursday’s opponent will end Malaga’s top-flight journey as they are on the verge of relegation. The struggling visitors have mere 17 points from 32 games in their bags. Courtesy of just 4 wins and 23 heavy defeats, Malaga have had a disastrous season so far. Moreover, heavy negative goal margin presents their lack of defensive discipline in the competition.

It was obvious Malaga were sure to taste defeat against Real Madrid in their last league fixture. However, the visitors went down with the fight as they showed some resilient performance against Los Blancos. Diego Rolan scored second-half injury time goal for Malaga as they ended the night on high despite the 2-1 loss. With just 6 games in their hand, Malaga are not even relying on a miracle to keep them safe in the league. The visitors will just be playing for pride this Thursday.

The reverse fixture between two bottom-half clubs ended all square. It will be interesting to see what will be the outcome of Thursday’s Levante vs Malaga Live Stream.

Kick-Off Time for Levante vs Malaga Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the La Liga game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 8:30 pm, Thursday

North America (USA) – 3:30 pm, Thursday

South America (Brazil) – 4:30 pm, Thursday

Asia (India) – 1:00 am, Friday

Australia – 5:30 am, Friday

Watch Levante vs Malaga Live Stream

You can watch Levante vs Malaga Live Stream at the following links:-

Levante vs Malaga Link One

 

Levante vs Malaga Link Two

 

Levante vs Malaga Link Three

(Links will be updated 2 hours before kick-off time)

You might also like
Comments
Loading...