Leganes vs Deportivo Live Stream, Preview, & Kick-Off Time

Leganes vs Deportivo Preview

Lower mid-table club Leganes will go head to head against relegation-threatened Deportivo La Coruna in Friday’s round 34 La Liga fixture at Estadio Butarque. And, you can be able to watch Leganes vs Deportivo Live Stream for free.

Leganes had an unsuccessful mid-week outing as they suffered a 2-1 defeat at the hands of the top-half team, Villarreal, away from home. After going down 2-0 for the most part of the game, Darko Brasanac scored a consolation goal for the visitors in the last 10 minutes of the game. However, the late goal wasn’t enough for the visitors to secure at least a point.

Asier Garitano’s men are residing at 14th position in the league standings with 39 points from 33 games. Leganes have had an unsettling season with 11 wins and 16 defeats so far. The latest setback against Villarreal has somehow rattled their confidence of finishing the season inside top 10.

Meanwhile, the away side are going through a difficult phase as they are placed in the relegation zone. Courtesy of just six wins from 33 league fixtures so far, La Coruna are residing at 18th position with 27 points in their bags. With 18 defeats in their tally, the hosts are trailing the safe zone by 4 points.

However, Clarence Seedorf’s men are enjoying the last couple of weeks in the season league. After registering back to back wins against Malaga and Coruna in the campaign, Deportivo managed to hold Sevilla in their late mid-week’s home clash. Deportivo snatched a vital point as they showed some resilient defensive display against a top side. Courtesy of better league form, Deportivo will be eyeing an important win against the hosts this Friday.

The away side found a way with a 1-0 victory in the reverse fixture against Leganes. Considering the league condition, the visitors will be looking to get valuable three points from Leganes vs Deportivo Live Stream.

Kick-Off Time for Leganes vs Deportivo Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the La Liga game across five continents:-

Europe (UK) – 8:00 pm, Friday

North America (USA) – 3:00 pm, Friday

South America (Brazil) – 4:00 pm, Friday

Asia (India) – 12:30 am, Saturday

Australia – 5:00 am, Saturday

Watch Leganes vs Deportivo La Coruna Live Streaming

You can watch Live Streaming Leganes vs Deportivo at the following links:-

Link One

Link Two

Link Three

(Links will be updated 2 hours before kick-off time)

You might also like
Comments
Loading...