Las Palmas vs Alaves Live Stream, Prediction, & Kick-Off Time

Las Palmas vs Alaves Prediction

Relegation-threatened side Las Palmas will welcome Alaves in the 34th round fixture of on-going La Liga season this Sunday, at Estadio de Gran Canaria. And, you can be able to watch Las Palmas vs Alaves Live Stream for free.

Las Palmas are one of the contenders for relegation this season. With just 21 points from 33 league games, the visitors are 13 points away from the safe zone as they reside at 19th position in the table. Uncanny record of just 5 wins and 21 huge defeats summarizes their disastrous season campaign.

Paco Jemez’s men are winless in last 10 league games. Moreover, the visitors have tasted three consecutive defeats on a row. Palmas had a nervy away outing against Real Betis in their mid-week’s fixture as they suffered a 1-0 setback. Prior to the dismal form, the home side are looking down and out before the Sunday’s battle against Alaves.

Meanwhile, Abelardo Fernandez’s men are placed at 15th position in the league table with 38 points from 32 games. Alaves have managed 12 wins and 19 defeats in the season campaign so far. With the league running towards its end, the visitors will like to manage most points from the remaining fixtures in the hopes of finishing the season on high.

Alaves had a nervy mid-week outing in the league as they suffered a 2-1 blow in front of the home fans. The 2-0 lead from Thursday’s opponent proved too much for Alaves as they could only manage a late goal at the end of the game, which was not enough to secure at least a single point. Following the late setback, the visitors will feel a bit shaky ahead of the away clash against relegation-threatened side.

The visitors were a comfortable 2-0 winner against Las Palmas in the reverse fixture. With Alaves having comparatively better form than the Sunday’s hosts, we predict a 2-0 resounding win for the visitors.

Kick-Off Time for Las Palmas vs Alaves Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the La Liga game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 5:30 pm, Sunday

North America (USA) – 12:30 pm, Sunday

South America (Brazil) – 1:30 pm, Sunday

Asia (India) – 10:00 pm, Sunday

Australia – 2:30 am, Monday

Watch Las Palmas vs Alaves Live Stream

You can watch Las Palmas vs Alaves Live Stream at the following links:-

Las Palmas vs Alaves Link One

 

Las Palmas vs Alaves Link Two

 

Las Palmas vs Alaves Link Three

(Links will be updated 2 hours before kick-off time)

You might also like
Comments
Loading...