Koln vs Schalke Live Stream, Prediction, & Kick-Off Time

Koln vs Schalke Prediction

The bottom-placed club Koln will go face-to-face against second-placed Schalke this Sunday in 31st round of this season’s Bundesliga competition at RheinEnergieSTADION. And, you can be able to watch Koln vs Schalke Live Stream for free.

The home side are all but sure to wave goodbye to the top flight league as they are placed at 18th position in the league table with 21 points from 30 matches. Koln have just managed to register 5 wins in the league campaign and have tasted defeat in 19 massive occasions. Prior to their abysmal league season, Koln are unable to find any resilience in the final phase of league season.

Stefan Ruthenbeck’s side are coming into this game following a 2-1 away defeat at the hands of Hertha Berlin in their last weekend’s away outing. Despite gaining early advantage in the match, Koln failed to capitalize in the presented chances which handed them another defeat on the road.

Meanwhile, the visitors are placed at 2nd position in the league table with 55 points from 30 league fixtures. Schalke are leading 3rd placed Leverkusen by 4 points and are trailing to Bundesliga winners Bayern Munich by massive 20 points. With 16 wins and 7 defeats in the campaign so far, the visitors will look to strengthen their league position with a comprehensive victory over struggling Koln.

After suffering a 1-0 crunching defeat at the hands of Frankfurt in mid-week’s DFB Pokal’s semifinal, the visitors may look a bit frustrated at the moment. However, last weekend’s 2-0 league victory over fierce rivals Borussia Dortmund hands a massive boost for the top-half side ahead of Sunday’s away clash.

The two German clubs were involved in a 2-2 thrilling draw in the reverse fixture. However, with the home team struggling to keep their feet in the league season, we predict a 3-0 comfortable win for Domenico Tedesco’s men this time around.

Kick-Off Time for Koln vs Schalke Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the Bundesliga game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 5:00 pm, Sunday

North America (USA) – 12:00 pm, Sunday

South America (Brazil) – 1:00 pm, Sunday

Asia (India) – 9:30 pm, Sunday

Australia – 2:00 am, Monday

Watch Koln vs Schalke Live Stream

You can watch Koln vs Schalke Live Stream at the following links:-

Koln vs Schalke Link One

 

Koln vs Schalke Link Two

 

Koln vs Schalke Link Three

(Links will be updated 2 hours before kick-off time)

You might also like
Comments
Loading...