Juventus vs Napoli Live Stream, Prediction, & Kick-Off Time

Juventus vs Napoli Prediction

Allianz Stadium will be the fortress this Sunday as top two sides, Juventus and Napoli come face to face against each other in 34th round Serie A fixture which could decide who have the hands in the Italian title this season. And, you can be able to watch Juventus vs Napoli Live Stream for free.

Juventus are holding a four-point lead at the top against second-placed visitors. The Old Lady have managed 85 points from 33 league matches so far. Considering their splendid league season, Juventus have a tally of 27 wins and just 2 defeats in the season campaign. The 33 times Serie A champions have looked solid in every prospect of the game and have enjoyed stellar success in the long-running season.

Massimiliano Allegri’s men were held to a disappointing 1-1 draw against Crotone in their late mid-week’s away outing. Following the nervy setback, the hosts have dropped valuable two points which could prove costly in the battle for league triumph. Nonetheless, with the ability to bounce back from difficult situations, Juventus will be hoping to get a stellar win over fierce rivals in front of home supporters.

On the other side, the late setback to the league leaders means an opportunity for Napoli to give a fighting challenge for the league triumph. Coming away with 4-2 home victory over Udinese in their mid-week’s league match, Napoli are carrying a resounding momentum ahead of the prominent clash against Juventus.

The visitors are following the Old Lady from behind with 81 points from 33 league games. Meanwhile, Maurizio Sarri’s men have registered 25 wins and 2 defeats in the league campaign so far. Napoli have shown valiant effort in the league season as they have a fourteen-point gap against the side residing at 3rd position. With mid-week’s momentum in their side, Napoli will be hoping to hunt down the leaders in their own backyard.

The reverse fixture between these two Italian juggernauts ended in a 1-0 fighting win for the home side. Despite dominating all sectors of the game, Napoli failed to capitalize the created chances which ended their night in despair. Considering the quality of both the teams, we predict a competitive 2-2 draw this Sunday.

Kick-Off Time for Juventus vs Napoli Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the Serie A game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 7:45 pm, Sunday

North America (USA) – 2:45 pm, Sunday

South America (Brazil) – 3:45 pm, Sunday

Asia (India) – 12:15 am, Monday

Australia – 4:45 am, Monday

Watch Juventus vs Napoli Live Stream

You can watch Juventus vs Napoli Live Stream at the following links:-

Juventus vs Napoli Link One

 

Juventus vs Napoli Link Two

 

Juventus vs Napoli Link Three

(Links will be updated 2 hours before kick-off time)

You might also like
Comments
Loading...