Guingamp vs Monaco Live Stream, Preview, & Kick-Off Time

Guingamp vs Monaco Preview

Monaco will travel to Municipal du Roudourou this Saturday in order to face Guingamp in the 34th round fixture of this season’s Ligue 1 competition. And, you can be able to watch Guingamp vs Monaco Live Stream for free.

Mid-table club Guingamp are currently residing at 11th position in the league table managing 42 points from 33 matches. Antoine Kombouare’s men have won 11 games in the campaign so far and have tasted defeat in 13 occasions. Prior to the decent league outing, the hosts are looking solid to finish inside top 10 in the league.

Guingamp were involved in a 2-2 thrilling draw against Lille in their last Saturday’s away outing. The weekend’s draw means Guingamp are undefeated in last 3 league fixtures which gives them much confidence ahead of the weekend’s clash.

Meanwhile, Monaco are coming into this game following a hammering 7-1 blow at the hands of league leaders in their last Sunday’s visit at the French capital. The Monegasques were totally outplayed by PSG as they were unable to handle the dominating attack of the rampant Parisians.  Following the loss, the visitors look a bit shaken at the moment ahead of the final league phase.

Leonardo Jardim’s men are sitting at 2nd position in the league table managing 70 points from 33 league games. The Monegasques have registered 21 wins and 5 defeats in the league campaign so far, and are leading third-placed Lyon by 4 points. The uncanny run means the defending champions remained out of the contention for league table for the most part of the league season. However, Monaco will be looking to snatch all three points from the weekend’s game in order to strengthen their season standings.

Monaco were a rampant winner is the reverse fixture against the home side as the Monegasques inflicted a 6-0 hammering to the mid-table club. Considering the status of the defending champs, the visitors are clear favorites to come out victorious from Guingamp vs Monaco Live Stream.

Kick-Off Time for Guingamp vs Monaco Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the Ligue 1 game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 7:00 pm, Saturday

North America (USA) – 2:00 pm, Saturday

South America (Brazil) – 3:00 pm, Saturday

Asia (India) – 11:30 pm, Saturday

Australia – 4:00 am, Sunday

Watch Guingamp vs Monaco Live Stream

You can watch Guingamp vs Monaco Live Stream at the following links:-

Guingamp vs Monaco Link One

 

Guingamp vs Monaco Link Two

 

Guingamp vs Monaco Link Three

You might also like
Comments
Loading...