Girona vs Espanyol Live Stream, Prediction, & Kick-Off Time

Girona vs Espanyol Prediction

Estadi Municipal de Montilivi will host Sunday’s 34th round La Liga clash between Girona and Espanyol. And, you can be able to watch Girona vs Espanyol Live Stream for free.

After suffering two consecutive defeats in the league campaign, Girona managed a 2-1 competitive win over Alaves in their mid-week’s away outing. Aleix Garcia and Cristhian Stuani scored the winning goals for then-away side as they earned the crucial three points.

Following the win, Girona are placed at 9th position in the league table managing 47 points from 33 league games. Pablo Machin’s men have registered 13 wins and 12 defeats in the season campaign so far. With the winning momentum in their side, the hosts will be looking forward to add another three points in their tally in the hopes of finishing the season on a high.

On the other hand, the away side are struggling at the moment coming with hat trick of defeats in the campaign. Espanyol suffered a 1-0 home defeat against Eibar in their mid-week’s league clash. The late loss has added to their uncanny run of 5 winless games. Prior to the abysmal form, the visitors are placed at 16th position in the league table.

Quique Flores’ men have managed 36 points from 33 league games so far with 8 wins and 13 defeats. Moreover, Espanyol have been involved in 12 draws which has cost them valuable points in the campaign. Despite the nervy run, Espanyol sit 8 points safe from the relegation zone and are looking solid to book their place in top flight for the next season.

The home side registered a 1-0 victory against Espanyol in the reverse fixture. Analyzing the current form of both the teams, we predict a 2-0 comprehensive victory for Girona this Sunday.

Kick-Off Time for Girona vs Espanyol Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the La Liga game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 11:00 am, Sunday

North America (USA) – 6:00 am, Sunday

South America (Brazil) – 7:00 am, Sunday

Asia (India) – 3:30 pm, Sunday

Australia – 8:00 pm, Sunday

Watch Girona vs Espanyol Live Stream

You can watch Girona vs Espanyol Live Stream at the following links:-

Girona vs Espanyol Link One

 

Girona vs Espanyol Link Two

 

Girona vs Espanyol Link Three

(Links will be updated 2 hours before kick-off time)

 

 

 

You might also like
Comments
Loading...