Eibar vs Getafe Live Stream, Preview, & Kick-Off Time

Eibar vs Getafe Preview

Municipal de Ipurua will be the venue this Saturday as lower mid-table club Eibar host upper mid-table club Getafe in the 34th round of this season’s La Liga competition. And, you can be able to watch Eibar vs Getafe Live Stream for free.

The home side were going through a miserable outing in the league phase with winless 6 games. However, Eibar managed an impressive 1-0 away victory over Espanyol in their mid-week’s league outing. David Lomban scored a 32nd minute goal for then-visitors which helped them to manage crucial three points at this stage of season.

Following the victory, Jose Mendilibar’s men are residing at 12th position in the league table with 43 points from 33 games so far. Eibar are having an unsettling season with 12 wins and 14 defeats. The hosts looked good at mid-half of the season, and have faltered in the end phase. However, Wednesday’s win provides massive confidence for the hosts ahead of Saturday’s fixture.

On the other side, Getafe are sitting at 9th position in the league table with 45 points, and are leading Saturday’s opponent by 2 points. The visitors have managed 12 each wins and defeats in the campaign so far alongside 9 draws. With 5 games left to play in their bags, couple of impressive performance in the remaining games means a strong finish for the visitors.

Pepe Bordalas registered a morale-boosting 2-1 victory over 4th placed Valancia in their last league outing. Two goals from Loic Remy was enough for the visitors to dismantle the top side. With that win, Getafe have now been victorious in two successive league outings which boosts their confidence ahead of the away clash.

The reverse fixture between these two mid-table clubs ended all square. However, both sets of fans will be hoping a better result this time in Eibar vs Getafe Live Stream.

Kick-Off Time for Eibar vs Getafe Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the La Liga game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 12:00 pm, Saturday

North America (USA) – 7:00 am, Saturday

South America (Brazil) – 8:00 am, Saturday

Asia (India) – 4:30 pm, Saturday

Australia – 9:00 pm, Saturday

Watch Eibar vs Getafe Live Stream

You can watch Eibar vs Getafe Live Stream at the following links:-

Eibar vs Getafe Link One

 

Eibar vs Getafe Link Two

 

Eibar vs Getafe Link Three

 

Eibar vs Getafe Link Four

You might also like
Comments
Loading...