Chelsea vs Southampton Live Stream, Prediction, & Kick-Off Time

Chelsea vs Southampton Prediction

Wembley Stadium will be the fortress this Sunday as Chelsea and Southampton square off against each other in what promises to be a riveting FA Cup Semifinal contest. And, you can be able to watch Chelsea vs Southampton Live Stream for free.

Antonio Conte’s side were involved in a crunching quarterfinal fixture against Leicester City at King Power Stadium. First-half strike from Alvaro Morata guided a promising lead for the Blues. However, English striker Jamie Vardy helped his side to storm back into the game with 76th minute finish. After battling through terrific first half of the extra time, Pedro Rodriguez scored 105th minute winning goal for the Blues which paved their way into the last 4 stage.

Chelsea are in a positive run at the moment with two back to back league wins in their bag. The London side managed a 2-1 victory over Burnley in their mid-week’s Premier League fixture which boosts their momentum ahead of the important Cup semifinal.

On the other hand, the Saints managed a 2-0 win over Wigan Athletic in the quarterfinal stage of cup competition. Hojbjerg and Soares were in the score-sheet for then-travelers as Southampton managed a 2-0 comfortable away outing.

Meanwhile, Southampton have a dismal run in the league season since the FA Cup quarterfinal victory. Mark Huges’ men have tasted defeat three times in last 4 league games. Furthermore, a disappointing 0-0 draw against Leicester City in their mid-week’s league fixture somehow have dismantled the hopes of the Saints ahead of the crucial Semifinal clash.

Chelsea and Southampton were involved in a riveting contest in the Premier League fixture a week ago. After going down 2-0 for most part of the game, the Blues managed an enthralling comeback as they came out victorious with 3-2 score-line. With Chelsea going through a good rhythm, Antonio Conte’s army are expected to reach into the final stage with 3-1 score-line.

Kick-Off Time for Chelsea vs Southampton Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the FA Cup game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 3:00 pm, Sunday

North America (USA) – 10:00 am, Sunday

South America (Brazil) – 11:00 am, Sunday

Asia (India) – 7:30 pm, Sunday

Australia – 12:00 am, Monday

Watch Chelsea vs Southampton Live Stream

You can watch Chelsea vs Southampton Live Stream at the following links:-

Chelsea vs Southampton Link One

 

Chelsea vs Southampton Link Two

 

Chelsea vs Southampton Link Three

(Links will be updated 2 hours before kick-off time)

You might also like
Comments
Loading...