Celta Vigo vs Valencia Live Stream, Preview, & Kick-Off Time

Celta Vigo vs Valencia Preview

Mid-table club Celta Vigo will welcome top 4 side Valencia in the 34th round fixture of Spanish La Liga this Saturday, at Estadio Municipal de Balaidos. And, you can be able to watch Celta Vigo vs Valencia Live Stream for free.

The home side were involved in a thrilling 2-2 draw against the league leaders in their last Tuesday’s outing at the home turf. Iago Aspas’ 82nd minute strike gave valuable one point for the hosts against 10-men Barcelona. Earlier, Jonny cancelled out Ousmane Dembele’s lead in the right end of first half. Since then, Celta performed valiantly in the second half and halted the Spanish giants.

Juan Unzue’s men are sitting at 10th position in the league table and have managed 44 points from 33 games so far. The home side have registered 12 wins and 13 defeats in the campaign so far. Coming with the enthralling contest against the Catalans, Celta Vigo will be confident to face Valencia in front of the home support.

Meanwhile, Marcelino Garcia’s Valencia suffered a 2-1 daunting blow at the hands of Getafe in their mid-week’s league outing. Despite dominating the possession against the mid-table side, Valencia were unable to manage most shots on target which handed them a major setback. However, the 10 points lead at 4th position has all but secured a Champions League place for the next season.

The visitors have managed 65 points from 33 league fixtures so far. Valencia have registered 20 wins and 8 defeats in the season campaign so far. Despite the late setback, Valencia are more than capable of bouncing back in the winning momentum as they look forward to topple Saturday’s opponent.

Valencia were victorious against Celta in the reverse fixture with a 2-1 fighting score-line. Saturday’s Celta Vigo vs Valencia Live Stream is expected to end in same term for the visitors.

Kick-Off Time for Celta Vigo vs Valencia Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the La Liga game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 3:15 pm, Saturday

North America (USA) – 10:15 am, Saturday

South America (Brazil) – 11:15 am, Saturday

Asia (India) – 7:45 pm, Saturday

Australia – 12:15 am, Sunday

Watch Celta Vigo vs Valencia Live Stream

You can watch Celta Vigo vs Valencia Live Stream at the following links:-

Celta Vigo vs Valencia Link One

 

Celta Vigo vs Valencia Link Two

 

Celta Vigo vs Valencia Link Three

You might also like
Comments
Loading...