Celta Vigo vs Barcelona Live Stream, Preview, & Kick-Off Time

Celta Vigo vs Barcelona Preview

The Spanish giants Barcelona will travel to Estadio Municipal de Balaidos this Tuesday night to face Celta Vigo in the round 33 of this season’s La Liga competition. And, you can be able to watch Celta Vigo vs Barcelona Live Stream for free.

Celta Vigo failed to close the gap with 6th placed Villarreal for the Europa League spot after suffering a 1-0 away loss against Leganes in their last Saturday’s encounter. The loss has kept them hanging in the 9th position with 43 points from 32 league games. The hosts are trailing 6th spot by 5 points and are looking unlikely to climb in the table considering their remaining fixtures against top teams.

Juan Carlos Unzue’s men have registered 12 wins and 13 defeats in the campaign so far. The hosts have shown great composure at times, but have failed to carry on the positive momentum for the long-run.  Prior to their uncanny form, the hosts are looking deflated ahead of the mighty clash against Barcelona.

Meanwhile, Messi and co. are trying to surge from the emphatic Champions League setback. Barca gave away a 4-1 first-leg advantage against As Roma, as they witnessed a resounding Rome comeback in the second-leg tie which ended their hopes of winning the European top-prized competition. After the heartbreak, the Catalans registered a record-breaking 2-1 win over Valencia in their Saturday’s La Liga outing.

After securing the record for the longest unbeaten run of 39 games in the La Liga history, Ernesto Valverde’s men are inching closer to the 25th La Liga triumph. Barcelona sit strongly at the top of the standings with 82 points from 32 games.

The Catalans have registered 25 wins and 7 defeats in the campaign and are leading second-placed Atletico Madrid by huge 11 points. With the hopes of ending the season undefeated, Barcelona will look forward to rattle down mid-week’s opponent.

The last meeting between these two Spanish clubs ended in a thrilling 2-2 draw. With much have changed this time around, Celta Vigo vs Barcelona Live Stream is expected to end in a sublime victory for the Catalans.

Kick-Off Time for Celta Vigo vs Barcelona Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the La Liga game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 8:00 pm, Tuesday

North America (USA) – 3:00 pm, Tuesday

South America (Brazil) – 4:00 pm, Tuesday

Asia (India) – 12:30 am, Wednesday

Australia – 5:00 am, Wednesday

Watch Celta Vigo vs Barcelona Live Stream

You can watch Celta Vigo vs Barcelona Live Stream at the following links:-

  1. Celta Vigo vs Barcelona Link One
  2. Celta Vigo vs Barcelona Link Two
  3. Celta Vigo vs Barcelona Link Three

 

You might also like
Comments
Loading...