Cagliari vs Bologna Live Stream, Prediction, & Kick-Off Time

Cagliari vs Bologna Prediction

Sardegna Arena will host this Sunday’s 34th round Serie A contest between Cagliari and Bologna. And, you can be able to watch Cagliari vs Bologna Live Stream for free.

The home side are struggling to get the season campaign going as they have suffered 4 defeats in the last 5 league games. Meanwhile, Cagliari suffered a 4-0 hammering blow at the hands of Inter Milan in their mid-week’s away outing. Cagliari were unable to register even a single shot on goal as they were unable to stop the rampant Inter attack.

Diego Lopez’s men are currently residing at 15th position in the league table with 32 points from 33 league games. The hosts have managed 9 wins and 19 defeats in the season campaign so far. However, with just 4 points keeping them away from the relegation zone, Cagliari are desperate to get a win over mid-table club Bologna this Sunday.

On the other hand, Bologna are placed at 11th position in the league standings managing 38 points from 33 games so far. Roberto Donadoni’s men have registered 11 wins and 17 defeats in the league campaign. Prior to the uncanny run, the visitors are 9 points away from the top-10 finish.

Bologna had a dismal outing away from home in their latest mid-week’s clash. After holding the home side for the full 90 minutes, Bologna conceded an injury-time goal which ended their night in despair. Following the mid-week’s setback, the visitors look nervy ahead of the crucial league clash.

The reverse face-off between these two clubs ended in a fighting 1-1 draw. Considering the recent struggle of both teams, we predict a 0-0 score-line in Sunday’s contest.

Kick-Off Time for Cagliari vs Bologna Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the Serie A game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 11:30 am, Sunday

North America (USA) – 6:30 am, Sunday

South America (Brazil) – 7:30 am, Sunday

Asia (India) – 4:00 pm, Sunday

Australia – 8:30 pm, Sunday

Watch Cagliari vs Bologna Live Stream

You can watch Cagliari vs Bologna Live Stream at the following links:-

 Link One

 Link Two

 Link Three

(Links will be updated 2 hours before kick-off time)

You might also like
Comments
Loading...