Caen vs PSG Live Stream, Preview, & Kick-Off Time

Caen vs PSG Preview

High-flying PSG will travel to Stade Michel d’Ornano to face Caen in the semifinals of Coupe de France this Wednesday. And, you can be able to watch Caen vs PSG Live Stream for free.

The home side registered a 1-0 victory over Lyon in the quarterfinal stage of the cup competition. After holding the fierce opponent for most part of the game, a 77th minute strike from Ismael Diomande paved the semifinal journey for Patrice Garande’s men.

Meanwhile, the last four miserable league outing has somehow affected the morale of the hosts. Caen tasted four successive defeats in the league competition including a 3-0 away hammering at the hands of Amiens in their last league fixture. The series of nervy run halts their cup proceedings as they have a stiff task in their hands to stop rampant PSG side.

On the other side, the Parisians are ruling the French capital with the Ligue 1 triumph. Unai Emery’s men have been undefeated in their last 6 games across all competitions. After inflicting a 7-1 hammering blow to Monaco in the weekend’s league encounter, PSG are in oozing confidence of securing the cup trophy in their belt.

PSG thrashed their fierce opponent Monaco in the quarterfinal stage of cup competition with a resounding 3-0 score-line. Two goals from  Edison Cavani accompanied by a goal from Argentine forward Angel Di Maria provided the Parisian an emphatic edge over defending Ligue 1 champions. Courtesy of the oozing confidence, PSG will be eager to go past the home side this Wednesday.

PSG are clear favorites to inflict a comprehensive win over Caen in Wednesday’s Caen vs PSG Live Stream and they will be looking forward to face Les Herbiers in the all important cup finale.

Kick-Off Time for Caen vs PSG Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the Coupe de France game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 8:05 pm, Wednesday

North America (USA) – 3:05 pm, Wednesday

South America (Brazil) – 4:05 pm, Wednesday

Asia (India) – 12:35 am, Thursday

Australia – 5:05 am, Thursday

Watch Caen vs PSG Live Stream

You can watch Caen vs PSG Live Stream at the following links:-

Caen vs PSG Link One

 

Caen vs PSG Link Two

 

Caen vs PSG Link Three

You might also like
Comments
Loading...