Borussia Dortmund vs Hannover Live Streaming, TV Channel, & Kick-Off Time

Borussia Dortmund vs Hannover Live Streaming: Signal Iduna Park will be the venue when Borussia Dortmund hosts Hannover 96 in the round 27 of this season’s Bundesliga competition, this Sunday. And, you can be able to watch Borussia Dortmund vs Hannover Live Streaming for free.

Dortmund are at the 3rd position in the league table with 45 points from 26 games and are trailing with 2nd placed Schalke 04 by 4 points, with one game in hand. They have won 12 games so far this season and tasted defeat on 5 occasions.

Peter Stoger’s men are struggling in their last 6 league games, as they have managed to win only 1 game among them and have drawn in 5 games. The poor league run has halted the proceedings for Dortmund. They are eyeing to guarantee the 2nd place in the league table. However, with only 8 games left for the completion of this season, they cannot afford to face any more setbacks in the hopes of finishing the season on a high.

Meanwhile, Hannover 96 are placed at the 13th position in the league table with 32 points from 26 games. They have won 8 games and lost 10 games in the process. Hannover come into this game with three successive league defeats, including last week’s 3-1 home defeat at the hands of Augsburg.

Hannover, however, are looking to safeguard their place in the top flight for next season as they are 7 points safe from the relegation zone. But with poor league outing in the last few weeks has created a certain amount of pressure on them. However, they will travel to Dortmund with high confidence as they have already hammered their opponent by 4-2 score-line in the reverse fixture.

 

Kickoff Time for Borussia Dortmund vs Hannover Live Streaming

Following are the kick-off times of the Bundesliga game across 5 Continents:-

Europe (UK) – 12:30 pm, Sunday

North America (USA) – 8:30 am, Sunday

South America (Brazil) – 9:30 am, Sunday

Asia (India) – 6:00 pm, Sunday

Australia – 11:30 pm, Sunday

Where to watch Borussia Dortmund vs Hannover Live Streaming?

You can watch Borussia Dortmund vs Hannover  Live Stream at the following link.

a) Borussia Dortmund vs Hannover Live Streaming Link One

b) Borussia Dortmund vs Hannover Live Streaming Link Two

c) Borussia Dortmund vs Hannover Live Streaming Link Three

You might also like
Comments
Loading...