Bordeaux vs PSG Live Stream, Prediction, & Kick-Off Time

Bordeaux vs PSG Prediction

French league champions PSG will travel to Matmut Atlantique in order to face Bordeaux in 34th round fixture of Ligue 1 competition this Sunday. And, you can be able to watch Bordeaux vs PSG Live Stream for free.

After suffering two league setback in a row, Bordeaux are enjoying past couple of week with successive victories. The home side registered two important wins including last Sunday’s 3-1 victory over Montpellier away from home. The recent shift in momentum gives huge boosts to the home side for a top 10 finish.

Gustavo Poyet’s men are currently residing at 11th position in the league table with 43 points from 33 league fixtures. The hosts have registered 12 wins and 14 draws in the campaign so far. Considering their praise-worthy effort, Bordeaux look good to finish the season on a high. However, Sunday’s clash against the rampant PSG side looks stiff for the hosts.

On the other side, PSG are in a roll courtesy of their stellar league run. The Parisians have already bagged the Ligue 1 title with five more games left to play in the season. PSG’s emphatic league display is far from over as the visitors are looking to enter 100 point club with maximum wins from the remaining league games.

PSG hammered the defending champions Monaco by an astonishing 7-1 score-line in the last weekend’s Ligue 1 outing. Unai Emery’s men dominated all prospect of the game and made their opposition pay for their defensive blunder. Besides, PSG managed a 3-1 win in mid-week’s Coupe de France semifinal against Caen which boosts their chance of domestic treble this season around. PSG have earned 87 points in 33 games with 28 wins and 2 defeats in the campaign so far. Considering their splendid run, the visitors are looking solid to bag all three points in the coming league visit.

PSG hammered Bordeaux with a 6-2 emphatic score-line in the reverse fixture. Prior to the tremendous form across all competitions, we predict a 5-0 victory for the Parisians this Sunday.

Kick-Off Time for Bordeaux vs PSG Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the Ligue 1 game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 8:00 pm, Saturday

North America (USA) – 3:00 pm, Saturday

South America (Brazil) – 4:00 pm, Saturday

Asia (India) – 12:30 am, Monday

Australia – 5:00 am, Monday

Watch Bordeaux vs PSG Live Stream

You can watch Bordeaux vs PSG Live Stream at the following links:-

Bordeaux vs PSG Link One

 

Bordeaux vs PSG Link Two

 

Bordeaux vs PSG Link Three

(Links will be updated 2 hours before kick-off time)

You might also like
Comments
Loading...