Barcelona vs Sevilla Live Stream, Preview, & Kick-Off Time

Barcelona vs Sevilla Preview

The stage is set for an enthralling Copa del Rey finale contest between Barcelona and Sevilla this Saturday night. Estadio Wanda Metropolitano will host the important clash. And, you can be able to watch Barcelona vs Sevilla Live Stream for free.

The Catalans toppled Valencia by a 3-0 aggregate victory in the semifinal stage of cup competition. After managing 1-0 lead in the home-leg, Barcelona scored two goals away from home to secure a final showdown. Philippe Coutinho and Ivan Rakitic scored the second-leg goals for the Catalans as Valencia were unable to stop the fierce Barca attack. With the deadly trio of Messi, Suarez and Coutinho up front, Barcelona are eyeing a 30th Copa del Rey triumph this Saturday.

Besides, Ernesto Valverde’s men are just 4 points away from clinching La Liga title for 25th time in the history. Barcelona are going undefeated in domestic league and cup competition. The Catalans were held to a 2-2 draw against Celta Vigo in their mid-week’s league clash. However, the sublime league momentum means Barcelona are looking more than favorites to clinch the cup title in front of packed football fans.

On the other hand, Sevilla managed a 3-1 aggregate win over Leganes in the semifinal stage of Copa del Rey. After being held to a 1-1 draw in the first leg away from home, Sevilla secured 2-0 victory in the home leg by the virtue of goals from Joaquin Correa and Franco Vazquez. Sevilla will be eyeing to lift the Copa del Rey trophy for 6 times in their football history by toppling mighty Barcelona side.

Meanwhile, Sevilla are struggling to get their move going for a month or so. Champions League quarterfinals exit followed by series of defeats and disappointing draws have resulted in the downfall of Vicenzo Montella’s men. However, a splendid show for just 90 minutes could help them to boost their sunken confidence with a prestigious cup triumph.

The much anticipated Barcelona vs Sevilla Live Stream promises to be a belter of a contest as both the teams are expected to give their best in the hopes of securing Copa del Rey trophy.

Kick-Off Time for Barcelona vs Sevilla Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the Copa del Rey game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 8:30 pm, Saturday

North America (USA) – 3:30 pm, Saturday

South America (Brazil) – 4:30 pm, Saturday

Asia (India) – 1:00 am, Sunday

Australia – 5:30 am, Sunday

Watch Barcelona vs Sevilla Live Stream

You can watch Barcelona vs Sevilla Live Stream at the following links:-

Barcelona vs Sevilla Link One

 

Barcelona vs Sevilla Link Two

 

Barcelona vs Sevilla Link Three

You might also like
Comments
Loading...