Augsburg vs Mainz Live Stream, Prediction, & Kick-Off Time

Augsburg vs Mainz Prediction

Mid-table club Augsburg will welcome Mainz in the 31st round Bundesliga fixture this Sunday at WWK Arena. And, you can be able to watch Augsburg vs Mainz Live Stream for free.

The home side are placed at 11th position in the league table with 37 points from 30 league games. In the process, Augsburg have registered 9 wins and 11 defeats alongside 10 league draws. Considering their decent season campaign, the home side are hoping to finish under top 10 in the league standings.

Manuel Baum’s side are winless in their last 4 league outings. After managing a 3-1 away win over Hannover in the early March, the hosts have registered 2 defeats and 2 draws form the last 4 games. Augsburg were involved in a 0-0 disappointing home draw against struggling Wolfsburg side in the last weekend’s fixture.

Meanwhile, the visitors have somehow managed their way out of the relegation zone by the virtue of late mid-week’s 2-0 comfortable win over Freiburg. Pablo De Blasis scored two goals for the struggling side as they toppled close rivals Freiburg and came out of the red-hot area.

Following the important three points, the visitors are placed at 15th position in the league table with 30 points from 30 league games. Managing 7 wins and 14 defeats so far in the campaign, Sandro Schwarz’s men are safe from the relegation qualification spot on the basis of slightly better goal difference. However, the visitors cannot afford any setback in the remaining league matches as they are in immense threat of sinking under the relegation zone.

The hosts were a 3-1 comfortable winner in the reverse fixture against Sunday’s visitors. However, with Mainz finding a crucial win in their last fixture, they look eager to add another win in the tally. We expect a close-fought battle between these sides with the away team managing a 1-0 fighting victory.

Kick-Off Time for Augsburg vs Mainz Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the Bundesliga game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 2:30 pm, Sunday

North America (USA) – 9:30 am, Sunday

South America (Brazil) – 10:30 am, Sunday

Asia (India) – 7:00 pm, Sunday

Australia – 11:30 pm, Sunday

Watch Augsburg vs Mainz Live Stream

You can watch Augsburg vs Mainz Live Stream at the following links:-

Augsburg vs Mainz Link One

 

Augsburg vs Mainz Link Two

 

Augsburg vs Mainz Link Three

(Links will be updated 2 hours before kick-off time)

You might also like
Comments
Loading...