Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis Live Stream, Prediction, & Kick-Off Time

Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis Prediction

Estadio Wanda Metropolitano will be the venue this Sunday as 2nd placed Atletico Madrid host 5th placed Real Betis in the 34th round of this season’s Spanish La Liga competition. And, you can be able to watch Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis Live Stream for free.

The home side had a forgettable mid-week’s visit to Real Sociedad, as they suffered a 3-0 hammering blow at the hands of the home side. Despite having a star-studded lineup, Atletico failed to dominate the visitors as they were unable to registered handful shots on goal. Following the late blow, Diego Simeone and his troops will feel a bit shaken ahead of the home clash against top-half team.

Atletico Madrid reside at 2nd position in the league table managing 71 points from 33 league fixtures. The home side have clinched 21 wins and 4 defeats in the league campaign so far. Meanwhile, the late blow at the hands of Real Sociedad meant Atletico Madrid trail the league leaders Barcelona by 12 massive points. Furthermore, Atletico have just a three points lead against 3rd placed Real Madrid, which they wish to increase with a comprehensive win this Sunday.

On the other hand, Real Betis are in a rampant form with six-game winning streak. The visiting side have scored 11 goals in those 6 games and have conceded in just a single occasion. Betis managed a 1-0 fighting win against Las Palmas in their mid-week’s home outing, all thanks to the crucial stoppage time finish from Junior Firpo.

Prior to the splendid momentum, Quique Setien’s men are currently residing at 5th position in the league with 55 points from 33 games. If they can hold the current position till the end of the season, the visitors will pave their way into next season’s Europa League competition. However, with Villarreal and Sevilla following them from behind, Betis cannot afford any slip ups in this stage. Considering their 16 wins in the season so far, the away side are looking solid to get past the deflated hosts.

Atletico Madrid managed a 1-0 competitive win over the visitors in the reverse fixture. However, with Betis enjoying a scintillating league form, we predict a 2-1 famous win for the travelers this Sunday.

Kick-Off Time for Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the La Liga game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 7:45 pm, Sunday

North America (USA) – 2:45 pm, Sunday

South America (Brazil) – 3:45 pm, Sunday

Asia (India) – 12:15 am, Monday

Australia – 4:45 am, Monday

Watch Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis Live Stream

You can watch Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis Live Stream at the following links:-

Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis Link One

 

Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis Link Two

 

Atletico Madrid vs Real Betis Link Three

(Links will be updated 2 hours before kick-off time)

You might also like
Comments
Loading...