AC Milan vs Chievo Live Stream Free, TV Channel, And Kick-Off Time

AC Milan vs Chievo Live Stream: Rolando Maran’s side host in from AC Milan in Sunday at Stadio Marc’Antonio Bentegodi. The hosts are struggling to get points on their board. The game can be watched live through the streaming links provided here.

Milan have lost 10 of their last 13 Serie A games and are in the midst of a relegation struggle after accumulating just 25 points from 27 round of fixtures.

The Rossoneri are currently in European place on the table sitting at 6th, however, were knocked out in the round of 16 of Europa league by English side Arsenal. Milan have been a much-improved side under Gennaro Gattuso, unbeaten in their last 12 games mostly because of an inspired performance from their defenders.

This game must be easy three points for the hosts as the away side have lost 9 of their 11 previous matches and have a poor goalscoring record away from home, scoring 0.57 goals per game away.

We expect the hosts to easily win this clash, especially having won three home games on the bounce. Gatusso won seven of their last eight in the league, and that should see them cruise to a win. We expect AC Milan vs Chievo live streaming to end with a Milan win scoring over three goals and keep the pursuit of Champions League spot alive.

Chievo lost the previous game to fellow relegation struggler Verona and have whatsoever no form of confidence going at the San Siro. However, Milan earned a hard-fought victory away at Genao in their previous match. We can’t see Milan slipping against Chievo and expect three points secured in the home turf for the Rossoneri, in a which will be streamed lived through the links provided here.

Kickoff Time for Live Stream AC Milan vs Chievo

Following are the kick-off times of the Serie A game across 5 Continents:-

Europe (UK) – 2:00 pm, Sunday

North America (USA) – 10:00 am, Sunday

South America (Brazil) – 11:00 am, Sunday

Asia (India) – 7:30 pm, Sunday

Australia – 1:00 am, Monday

Where to watch AC Milan vs Chievo Live Stream?

You can watch AC Milan vs Chievo Live Streaming at the following link.

AC Milan vs Chievo Live Stream Link One

You might also like
Comments
Loading...