AC Milan vs Benevento Live Stream, Preview, & Kick-Off Time

AC Milan vs Benevento Preview

San Siro will be the venue this Saturday as AC Milan welcome Benevento for the 34th round fixture of this season’s Serie A competition. And, you can be able to watch AC Milan vs Benevento Live Stream for free.

Prior to the dismal run of 4 disappointing draws in last 5 league games, AC Milan’s dreams of making into the Champions League spot seems far from reach. The Rossoneri are currently residing at 6th position in the league table with 55 points in their bags. With 15 wins and 9 defeats so far in 33 games, AC Milan are trailing 4th placed Lazio by 10 points. Meanwhile, direct passage to Europa League competition also seems difficult for the home side as they trail 5th placed Milan counterparts by 9 massive points. Considering only 5 games left to play for the season finale, Milan will be hoping to manage wins in all the remaining games in the hopes of at least snatching the Europa spot.

Gennaro Gattuso’s side were involved in a 1-1 competitive draw against Torino in their mid-week’s away fixture. Bonaventura provided an early lead for the Milan side. However, Lorenzo Silvestri’s 70th minute finish ended Rossoneri’s night in disappointment. AC Milan will be hoping a convincing result this time around as they look forward to snatch important 3 points in the hopes of finishing the season on high.

Meanwhile, the away side are on the verge of relegation. With just 14points from 33 league games, Benevento are placed right down at the 20th position. The visitors have managed just 4 wins in the campaign so far and have tasted defeat in 27 occasions. As the league season is running towards the end, Benevento are 15 points adrift of safety zone with just 5 games in their hands.

Roberto Zerbi’s men are not having a fluent run in the league phase. Benevento were thrashed by Atalanta in their mid-week’s outing by 3-0 margin. Following their dismal league form, the visitors are looking sure to falter against strong Milan opponent.

The reverse fixture between these two clubs ended in a 2-2 thrilling draw. However, the home side are looking more than favorites to get the result in their favor in Saturday’s AC Milan vs Benevento Live Stream.

Kick-Off Time for AC Milan vs Benevento Live Stream

Following are the kick-off times set for the Serie A game across 5 continents:-

Europe (UK) – 7:45 pm, Saturday

North America (USA) – 2:45 pm, Saturday

South America (Brazil) – 3:45 pm, Saturday

Asia (India) – 12:15 am, Sunday

Australia – 4:45 am, Sunday

Watch AC Milan vs Benevento Live Stream

You can watch AC Milan vs Benevento Live Stream at the following links:-

AC Milan vs Benevento Link One

 

AC Milan vs Benevento Link Two

 

AC Milan vs Benevento Link Three

You might also like
Comments
Loading...